Staff Directory

Search Our Directory



Optional

Displaying Results for "Administration"

Calkins, Angela

Assistant Principal
Administration/Middle School
calkins.angela@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903


Day, Victoria

Building Principal
Administration/Elementary School
day.victoria@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260


French, Lauren

Superintendent of Schools
Administration/District Office
french.lauren@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4870


LaSala, Carol

Business Manager
Administration/Business Office
lasala.carol@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4836


Marshall, Christopher

Athletic Director / Dean of Students
Administration/High School
marshall.christopher@gcsk12.org


Runner, Donna

Assistant Superintendent
Administration/District Office
runner.donna@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4870


Sullivan, Jessica

Building Principal
Administration/Middle School
sullivan.jessica@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903


Wood, Cory

Building Principal
Administration/High School
wood.cory@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900


Zawatski, Charity

Building Principal
Administration/Elementary School
zawatski.charity@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260