Staff Directory

Search Our Directory



Optional

Displaying Results for "Administration"

Calkins, Angela

Assistant Principal
Administration/Middle School
calkins.angela@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Kelly, Jacquelyn

Superintendent of Schools
Administration/District Office
kelly.jackie@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4870

LaSala, Carol

Business Manager
Administration/Business Office
lasala.carol@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4836

Marshall, Christopher

Athletic Director / Assistant Principal
Administration/High School
marshall.chris@gcsk12.org

Richards, Kimberly

CSE Chair
Administration/CSE Office
richards.kimberly@gcsk12.org

Sullivan, Jessica

Building Principal
Administration/Middle School
sullivan.jessica@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

See Credentials

Trowbridge, Rich

Assistant Principal
Administration/Elementary School
trowbridge.rich@gcsk12.org

Wood, Cory

Building Principal
Administration/High School
wood.cory@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900

See Credentials

Zawatski, Charity

Building Principal
Administration/Elementary School
zawatski.charity@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260

See Credentials