If you have been contacted by a school nurse because your child has been exposed to a positive COVID-19 case, please keep your child home until you are contacted by the Public Health Department with more specific details. The Public Health Department is overwhelmed with the current level of positive COVID-19 cases and quarantining in St. Lawrence County. You can expect there to be delays between the time you receive a call from the school nurse and the Public Health department. Thank you for your patience and cooperation as we work through this together.

Dignity for All Students Act

Building Coordinators

High School

Mr. Cory Wood
wood.cory@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Mr. Christopher Marshall
marshall.chris@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Mrs. Patricia Bush
bush.tricia@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Mrs. Marcy Tyler
tyler.marcy@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Middle School

Mrs. Jessica Sullivan
sullivan.jessica@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Mrs. Angela Calkins
calkins.angela@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Ms. Hunter Hitchman
hitchman.hunter@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Mrs. Monica Scott
scott.monica@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Elementary School

Mrs. Charity Zawatski
zawatski.charity@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Mrs. Megan Thackston
thackston.megan@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-3200

Mrs. Tonya Rood
rood.tonya@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-3200