Dignity for All Students Act

District Lead Coordinator

Cory Wood, HS Principal
wood.cory@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Building Coordinators

High School

TBA, Assistant Principal

Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Marcy Tyler, Guidance Counselor
tyler.marcy@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Rachael Huntley, Guidance Counselor
huntley.rachael@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Middle School

TBA, Principal

Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Angela Calkins, Assistant Principal
calkins.angela@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Hunter Hitchman, Guidance Counselor
hitchman.hunter@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Monica Scott, Guidance Counselor
scott.monica@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Elementary School

Charity Zawatski, Principal
zawatski.charity@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Rich Trowbridge, Assistant Principal
trowbridge.rich@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Megan Thackston, Guidance Counselor
thackston.megan@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Katherine McFarland, Guidance Counselor
mcfarland.katherine@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260