Staff Directory

Search Our Directory

Optional

Ms. Victoria Baker

Faculty: Special Education 4th Grade
baker.victoria@gcsk12.org
315-287-2260

Mr. Todd Bates

Vice President: Board of Education
bates.todd@gcsk12.org
315-287-4870

Ms. Brianna Bush

School Psychologist: District Wide
bush.brianna@gcsk12.org
315-287-1900

Mrs. Lisa Carbone

Faculty: Special Education, Mathematics
carbone.lisa@gcsk12.org
315-287-1900

Mrs. Jacquelyn Kelly

Administrator: Superintendent of Schools
kelly.jackie@gcsk12.org
315-287-4870

Mrs. Tatia Kennedy

Secretary to Superintendent, District Clerk
kennedy.tatia@gcsk12.org
315-287-4870

Mr. Robert Kotz

Administrator: Building Principal
kotz.robert@gcsk12.org
315-287-1903

Ms. Angela Lovely

Faculty: Special Education, Mathematics
lovely.angela@gcsk12.org
315-287-1903

Ms. Beverly Martin

Head of Health Services: Health Office
martin.beverly@gcsk12.org
315-287-1902

Ms. Erin Moon

Faculty: Speech-Language Pathologist
moon.erin@gcsk12.org
315-287-2260

Ms. Katrina Moore

Faculty: Agriculture, Family Consumer Science
moore.katrina@gcsk12.org
315-287-1903

Mrs. Alicia Porter

Keyboard Specialist: Guidance, Health
porter.alicia@gcsk12.org
315-287-1949

Mrs. Lisa Sheen

Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
sheen.lisa@gcsk12.org
315-287-4870

Mr. Harold Simmons

Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
simmons.harold@gcsk12.org
315-287-1013

Miss Alex Smith

Faculty: Special Education Grade 5
smith.alex@gcsk12.org
315-287-1903

Mrs. Jessica Sullivan

Administrator: Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
sullivan.jessica@gcsk12.org
315-287-4870

Mr. Cory Wood

Administrator: Building Principal
wood.cory@gcsk12.org
315-287-1900

Mr. Cory Young

Faculty: Mathematics, Computer Education
young.cory@gcsk12.org
315-287-1900