Dignity for All Students Act

New York State’s Dignity for All Students Act (The Dignity Act) seeks to provide the State’s public elementary and secondary school students with a safe and supportive environment free from discrimination, intimidation, taunting, harassment, and bullying on school property, a school bus and/or at a school function.

Building Coordinators

High School

TBD, Assistant Principal
(315) 287-1900

Marcy Tyler, Guidance Counselor
tyler.marcy@gcsk12.org
(315) 287-4914

Rachael Huntley, Guidance Counselor
huntley.rachael@gcsk12.org
(315) 287-4914

Middle School

TBD, Principal
(315) 287-1903

Angela Calkins, Assistant Principal
calkins.angela@gcsk12.org
(315) 287-1903

Hunter Hitchman, Guidance Counselor
hitchman.hunter@gcsk12.org
(315) 287-1903

Monica Scott, Guidance Counselor
scott.monica@gcsk12.org
(315) 287-1903

Elementary School

Charity Zawatski, Principal
zawatski.charity@gcsk12.org
(315) 287-2260

Rich Trowbridge, Assistant Principal
trowbridge.rich@gcsk12.org
(315) 287-2260

Megan Thackston, Guidance Counselor
thackston.megan@gcsk12.org
(315) 287-2260

Katherine McFarland, Guidance Counselor
mcfarland.katherine@gcsk12.org
(315) 287-2260