Housing

Is Your Housing Uncertain?

Are you living...
  • With relatives, friends, or others because you lost your housing, or because of economic hardship?
  • In a shelter?
  • In a hotel or motel?
  • In inadequate housing?

Reach out to Gouverneur Central School District McKinney-Vento Liaison Shannon Mattice, mattice.shannon@gcsk12.org.

Building Mentors:

Gouverneur Elementary School
Hunter Hitchman hitchman.hunter@gcsk12.org
Kayley Learn learn.kayley@gcsk12.org

Gouverneur Middle School
Monica Scott scott.monica@gcsk12.org

Gouverneur High School
Rachael Huntley huntley.rachael@gcsk12.org
Christie Warren warren.christie@gcsk12.org